Select your language

Cookie statement

We use analytical cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience and we use functional cookies to store your preferences.
By clicking 'Accept' you agree to the use of all cookies as described in our terms and conditions

Jungle of Nikos Season 2023

Events Calendar

 nikos papas.nl tripadvisor.com

Below you see an overview of days on which the Jungle of Nikos Papas can still be booked. If you click on the desired date, you will see whether there are still available places. The booking process takes less than 5 minutes. Make sure you have the name and address of your accommodation in Rhodes at hand. And a telephone number where you can be reached during your stay.

The total duration of the Jungle Day is approx. 5 hours.

You can find the answer to most questions via Information/a lot asked questions in the main menu.

[1]

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Monday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Monday, December 30
  • Tuesday, December 31

Copyright © 1987 - 2023 The Jungle of Rhodes by Nikos Papas. Alle rechten voorbehouden.